Tuesday, hmm…

And I had such grand plans for getting up and running this morning. The morning haze was not auspicious for exercise, and I stayed up way too late last night reading. It had been so long since I’d had a book good enough to make me do that. Dave Eggers is my hero (yes, another one). He is very funny. He is very meta. He is even strangely attractive, if probably 30. Therefore, I am in love, metaphorically speaking. Anyway, I’m still trying to get my shit together for the road trip, and mom wants me to water the herbs. How delightfully prosaic.

Leave a Reply

